Programme Office

Programme Office Team

A Programme Office was established and is headed by the independent Chair of the Board. The Programme Office supports the work of the Board and is based in the Dublin City Council Central Area Headquarters at 51-53 Sean McDermott Street Lower, Dublin 1.

We are working on communications and engagement, funding and administration, assisting all sub-groups, supporting the Chair of the Board Michael Stone, and regularly meeting with the community.

Current staff:

    As of July 2019:

  • Bláthnaid Conlon
  • Bruce McDevitt
  • Clare Butler
  • Michael O’Riordan
  • Ursula Donnellan
  • Linda Roe
  • Michael Darragh MacAuley
  • Audrey McPartlin
  • Stephen Doyle
  • Brian Mongey

NEIC Programme Office 2018 (above)